Our mission: to protect the public by promoting excellence in chiropractic regulation through service to our member boards
Our vision: The FCLB is the premier international resource for information and consolidated services for ensuring the safe, ethical practice of chiropractic


January 31, 2021
Bylaws Amendments are due

• • •

March 2, 2021
Intent to run letters and CVs are due

• • •

March 2, 2021
Delegate Designations are due

-Click here for the Policy
-Click here for the Designation form

• • •

April 1, 2021
Resolutions are due

 2021 Annual Meeting
Deadline for Delegate Designation: March 2, 2021
Click here for Dues Schedule


U.S. States Delegate Alternate Dues Paid
Alabama Dr. Brian Wells Dr. Allan Lowman Yes
Alaska Dr. Brian Larson   Yes
Arizona Dr. Wayne Bennett Dr. Rich Guarino Yes
Arkansas Dr. Tanya Holt   Yes
California Dr. Dionne McClain Dr. David Paris Yes
Colorado Dr. Michael P. Simone   Yes
Connecticut Dr. Karlos Boghosian Dr. Candito Carroccia Yes
Delaware Dr. John J. Mahoney, II Dr. Matthew J. McIlrath Yes
District of Columbia  Dr. Keita Vanterpool Dr. Justin Klein Yes
Florida Dr. Kevin Fogarty Dr. Danita Heagy Yes
Georgia Dr. Robert Alpert Dr. Joe Krzemien Yes
Hawaii Dr. Rachel Klein Dr. Alice Holm Ogawa Yes
Idaho Dr. Shannon Gaertner-Ewing Dr. Herbert Oliver Yes
Illinois Dr. Douglas Matzner   Yes
Indiana     Yes
Kansas Dr. Mark Balderston Dr. Jerry DeGrado Yes
Kentucky Dr. Shannon Johnson Dr. Chad Henderson Yes
Louisiana Dr. Ned Martello Ms. Patricia Oliver Yes
Maine Dr. Chandra Sasseville Dr. Paul Morin Yes
Maryland Dr. Gregory Lewis Dr. Joshua Levin Yes
Massachusetts Mr. Matthew Keigan Dr. Kirk Shilts Yes
Minnesota Dr. Ridge Pidde Dr. Derek Doty Yes
Mississippi Dr. David Allen Dr. Desmond Hoda Yes
Missouri Dr. Margaret Freihaut Dr. Seth Hudson Yes
Montana Dr. Marcus Nynas Dr. Gregory Pisk Yes
Nebraska Dr. David Lauer Dr. Heather Henrichs Yes
Nevada Dr. Margaret Colucci Dr. Nicole Canada-Harmel Yes
New Hampshire Dr. Stephanie Mills Dr. Denise Pickowicz Yes
New Jersey     Yes
New Mexico Dr. Bradley Fackrell Dr. Forrest Goforth Yes
New York Dr. Bruce Steinberg Dr. Fiona Jarrett-Thelwell Yes
North Carolina Dr. Tom Ayres Dr. Chris Outten Yes
North Dakota Dr. Dion Ficek Dr. Michael Remmick Yes
Ohio D. Rebecca Ault Dr. Mickey Frame Yes
Oklahoma Dr. Amanda Housh Dr. Matthew Aguilar Yes
Oregon Mr. Glenn Taylor Dr. Seth Alley Yes
Pennsylvania Dr. Joseph Halloran Dr. William Aukerman Yes
Rhode Island Dr. Stephen Estner Dr. Kevin Donovan  
South Carolina Dr. Michael Coon Dr. Beth Ehlich Yes
South Dakota Dr. Kathleen Deutsch Dr. Rick Odland Yes
Tennessee Dr. Jason Hulme Dr. Cole Hosenfeld Yes
Texas Dr. Mark Bronson Dr. Scott Wofford Yes
Utah Ms. Allyson Pettley Dr. Terry Martin Yes
Vermont Dr. Michael Sommers Dr. Vern Temple Yes
Virginia Dr. Ray Tuck   Yes
Washington Dr. David Folweiler Dr. Vanessa Wise Yes
West Virginia Dr. Terry Chambers Dr. Barry Stowers Yes
Wisconsin Dr. Scott Bautch    
Wyoming Dr. James Buchanan   Yes
U.S. Territories Delegate Alternate Dues Paid 
Virgin Islands Dr. Robert DeBonis Dr. Jason Williams Yes
Puerto Rico Dr. Nelson Velez Dr. Gisela Diaz-Sola Yes
New Zealand      
Nova Scotia Dr. Janis Noseworthy   Yes
Ontario Mr. Robert McKay   Yes
Quebec Dr. David O. Hayes   Yes



Who can attend the FCLB business meeting?
All interested individuals are welcome!

Who votes at the business meeting?
Each member licensing board has one vote, to be cast by the delegate (or in that person's absence, the alternate).

How do I register a delegate?
Complete a brief
delegate designation form and return it to the FCLB, postmarked or faxed March 2, 2021.  For more information, read the complete delegate designation policy.
IMPORTANT!  NBCE delegates MUST be registered separately with the NBCE.  For information about registering your NBCE delegate, contact Kay Leff at (970) 356-9100.

How can I submit a bylaws amendment?

Click here to review the current bylaws.  Bylaws amendments must be postmarked no later than January 31, 2021.  Please see Article XVI, Section I of the FCLB Bylaws

How do I run for office?
The open offices for 2021 are
  • President
  • Vice President
  • Treasurer
  • District I Director (remainder term)
  • District II Director (remainder term)
  • District I Alternate Director (remainder term)
  • District II Alternate Director (remainder term)
  • District V Director
  • District V Alternate Director
  • Administrative Fellow Director


Also open are the five positions on the Nominating Committee.
Please see the
bylaws for complete eligibility requirements.  

How do I submit a resolution?
Resolutions must be submitted by a member board in good standing either directly or through its delegate, or the Bylaws and Resolutions Committee, or the FCLB Board of Directors.  Resolutions may be proposed at any time during the year, but must be received no later than 30 days
 before the FCLB annual Business Meeting.   Advance submission allows the Resolutions and Bylaws Committee adequate time to review the ideas and to work with the sponsor(s) to ensure proper format and clear language.  The submission deadline for 2021 is April 1.