Our mission: to protect the public by promotion excellence in chiropractic regulation through service to our member boards
Our vision: The FCLB is the premier international resource for information and consolidated services for ensuring the safe, ethical practice of chiropractic

January 15, 2019 
Registration Opens
February 3, 2019
Bylaws Amendments Due
Liewer-Cohen Grant App Due
CBLAC Grant App Due
Award Nominations Due
March 5, 2019
Intent to Run Due
Early Bird Registration Ends
April 2, 2019
Room Block Closes
April 4, 2019
Voting Delegate & 
    Alternate Designations Due
Late Registration Begins
President Dr. Karlos Boghosian (CT)
Vice President Dr. Carol Winkler (ND)
Treasurer Dr. Keita Vanterpool (DC)
District III Director Dr. George Khoury (PA)
District III Alternate Director Dr. Robert Frieman (MD)
District IV Director Dr. Karen Campion (TX)
District IV Alternate Director  Dr. Cathy Riekeman (NM)
Nominating Committee  (1 from each district) 
District I   Dr. Michael Remmick (ND)
District II   Dr. Margaret Friehaut (MO)
District III   Dr. Greg Lewis (MD)
District IV   Dr. Richard Guarino (AZ)
District V   Dr. Robert Alpert (GA)

Click here to download the elections and bylaws notification letter that was sent via email to boards offices, chairs, and registered delegates.

Resolutions & Bylaws

 Proposed Bylaws 

The Resolutions & Bylaws Committee has not put forward any proposed bylaws amendments for consideration by the delegate body.  
 Proposed Resolutions The Resolutions & Bylaws Committee submits the following resolutions to the Annual Meeting of the Delegate Assembly:
  To view the text of the resolutions passed by the delegate body, click here.