Our mission: to protect the public by promoting excellence in chiropractic regulation through service to our member boards
Our vision: The FCLB is the premier international resource for information and consolidated services for ensuring the safe, ethical practice of chiropractic

Quick Links

Conference Home
Elections & Bylaws


Bylaws Amendments  2/5/2018 
Liewer-Cohen Grant  2/5/2018
Award Nominations  2/5/2018
Intent to Run  3/6/2018
Room Block  4/2/2018
Voting Delegate Designation  4/5/2018





Registration Rates
On-Time 3/6/2018-4/5/2018
Procrastinators $595 After 4/5/2018
Honorary Fellows $150 No deadline
Cancellation $100 4/23/2018
Chiropractic Board Administrators' Committee (CBAC) $60 separate fee applies
Chiropractic Board Legal Advisors' Committee (CBLAC) separate fee applies


Who can attend the FCLB business meeting?
All interested individuals are welcome!

Who votes at the business meeting?
Each member licensing board has one vote, to be cast by the delegate (or in that person's absence, the alternate).

How do I register a delegate?
Complete a brief
delegate designation form and return it to the FCLB, postmarked or faxed April 5, 2018.  For more information, read the complete delegate designation policy.
IMPORTANT!  NBCE delegates MUST be registered separately with the NBCE.  For information about registering your NBCE delegate, contact Kay Leff at (970) 356-9100.

How can I submit a bylaws amendment?
Click here to review the current bylaws.  Bylaws amendments must be postmarked no later than February 5, 2018.  Please see Article XVI, Section I of the FCLB Bylaws

How do I run for office?
The open offices for 2018 are
  • District IV Director
  • District IV Alternate
  • District V Director
  • District V Alternate  
  • Administrative Fellow Director
Also open are the five positions on the Nominating Committee.
Please see the
bylaws for complete eligibility requirements.  

How do I submit a resolution?
Resolutions must be submitted by a member board in good standing either directly or through its delegate, or the Bylaws and Resolutions Committee, or the FCLB Board of Directors.  Resolutions may be proposed at any time during the year, but must be received no later than 5:00 p
.m. the Wednesday before resolutions are voted upon at the FCLB annual Business Meeting.   Advance submission allows the Resolutions and Bylaws Committee adequate time to review the ideas and to work with the sponsor(s) to ensure proper format and clear language.

 2018 Annual Meeting

Deadline for Delegate Designation: April 5, 2018
Click here for Dues Schedule

U.S. States Delegate Alternate Dues Paid
Alabama Dr. Allan Lowman Dr. Toya Burton Yes
Alaska Dr. Brian Larson
Arizona Dr. Richard Guarino Dr. James Badge Yes
Arkansas Dr. Kent Moore Dr. Dustin Heard Yes
California Dr. Heather Dehn Dr. Corey Lichtman Yes
Colorado Dr. Randy Knoche Dr. Michelle Wendling
Connecticut Dr. Karlos Boghosian Yes
District of Columbia  Dr. Keita Vanterpool Dr. Justin Klein Yes
Florida Dr. Danita Heagy Dr. Christopher Fox
Dr. Robert Alpert Dr. Andrew Krantz
Idaho Dr. Herbert Oliver Dr. Kathleen McKay Yes
Illinois Dr. Brian Zachariah


Kansas Dr. Steven Gould Dr. Terry Webb Yes
Kentucky Dr. Jeff Smith Dr. Chad Henderson Yes
Louisiana Dr. Ned Martello Dr. Jon Zeagler Yes
Maine Dr. Paul Morin Dr. Chandra Sasseville Yes
Maryland Dr. Michael Fedorczyk Dr. Kindra Ingram Yes
Dr. Kirk Shilts
Michigan Dr. Ronald H. Wilcox, Jr. Dr. Donald M. Reno
Minnesota Dr. Scott Salita Dr. Ridge Pidde Yes
Mississippi Dr. Dorothey Pernell Dr. Kathryn Stanek Yes
Missouri Dr. Margaret "Marty" Freihaut Dr. Brian McIntyre Yes
Montana Dr. Amy Pezo
Nebraska Dr. Jeremiah Rethwisch Dr. David Lauer Yes
Nevada Dr. Benjamin Lurie Dr. Margaret Colucci Yes
New Hampshire Dr. Lisa M. Lanzara-Bazzani Dr. Keith J. Zimmermann
New Jersey Dr. Albert Stabile Dr. David Allen Yes
New Mexico Dr. Cathy Riekeman Dr. Michael Pendleton Yes
New York Dr. Bruce Steinberg Dr. Fiona Jarrett-Thelwell
North Carolina Dr. Kevin Sharp Dr. Thomas Ayres, III Yes
North Dakota Dr. Michael Remmick Ms. Lisa Blanchard Yes
Ohio Dr. Gregory Palkowski Dr. Mickey Frame Yes
Oklahoma Dr. Chris Waddell Dr. Amanda Miller Yes
Oregon Mr. Glenn Taylor Ms. Amber Reed Yes
Pennsylvania Dr. George Khoury Dr. Joseph Halloran Yes
Rhode Island Dr. Charles Kevin Donovan Dr. Frances Aragao
South Carolina Dr. Beth Ehlich Dr. Antony Kyles Yes
South Dakota Ms. Marcia Walter Dr. Jeff Kramer Yes
Tennessee Dr. Christopher Alexander Dr. Curtis Damien Yes
Texas Dr. Nicholas Baucum Dr. Mark Bronson Yes
Utah Dr. Terry Martin Dr. Jay Anderson Yes
Vermont Dr. Heather Rice Dr. James McDaniel Yes
Virginia Dr. Ray Tuck, Jr.
Washington Dr. Aaron Chan Dr. David Folweiler Yes
West Virginia Dr. Holly Harvey Dr. Jeffrey Summers Yes
Wisconsin Dr. Patricia Schumacher Dr. Bryan Gerondale Yes
Wyoming Dr. James Buchanan
U.S. Territories Delegate Alternate Dues Paid 
Virgin Islands


New Zealand

Nova Scotia Dr. Janis Noseworthy Dr. Cora-Lee Peddle Yes
Quebec Dr. David O. Hayes
United Kingdom