Our mission: to protect the public by promoting excellence in chiropractic regulation through service to our member boards
Our vision: The FCLB is the premier international resource for information and consolidated services for ensuring the safe, ethical practice of chiropractic

Thank you to our
2013 Conference Supporters

 On behalf of its member boards and staff, the Board of Directors would like to thank the entities and individuals listed above who have generously contributed funds to FCLB in recognition and support of the 2013 FCLB 87th Annual Congress. This recognition, however, should in no way be viewed as a Federation endorsement of any product or program they provide.

Thank you to all supporters who assist FCLB in our mission to protect the public and serve our member boards by promoting excellence in chiropractic regulation.

San Francsico

Presentations from our meeting faculty
click on a presentation title to download or view it
New Attendee Orientation (ppt) 
Drs. Henry Hulteen & Michael Coon
23rd Annual Joseph Janse Lecture (ppt) 
Dr. Brian McAulay
Understanding Background Checks (ppt) 
Dr. Roger Kritzer
Regulating Chiropractic Clinical Assistants (ppt) 
Dr. Kirk Shilts & Mr. Dale Atkinson
Certified Chiropractic Clinical Assistant (pdf) 
Drs. Oliver Smith & Martin Kollasch & Ms. Donna Liewer
Regulating Prepayment Plans  (ppt)
Dr. Robert Baritz
2013 George Arvidson Award
for Meritorious Service to Chiropractic Regulation

Dr. Lisa Richard (NS)
2013 Earl L. Wiley
Outstanding Board Award

Chiropractic Physicians' Board of Nevada