Our mission: to protect the public by promoting excellence in chiropractic regulation through service to our member boards
Our vision: The FCLB is the premier international resource for information and consolidated services for ensuring the safe, ethical practice of chiropractic

Click on a link below to view the text of the award speech.

George Arvidson Award for Meritorious Service to Chiropractic Regulation

Dr. Earl L. Wiley Outstanding Regulatory Board Award 

Presented to Dr. Henry "Hank" Hulteen (SC)

Presented to The Washington Chiropractic Quality Assurance Commission

Arvidson Award

 Wiley Award

Presentations are in PowerPoint or PDF format.  Click on a link to open it or save it to your computer.

New Attendee Orientation
Chiropractic Board Administrators Committee
Dr. Larry Spicer

About the FCLB
Dr. LeRoy Otto and Dr. Farrel Grossman

Getting Involved with the NBCE
Dr. Norman Ouzts and Dr. Oliver Smith




 Keynote Address:
Branding Regulation - Perception Vs. Reality

Ms. Donna M. Liewer



 Disciplinary Approaches
Dr. Christina Cunliffe
Dr. Daniel Saint-Germain

 Certified Chiropractic Clinical Assistants: National Certification Program & Exam
Dr. Oliver Smith
Dr. Lawrence O'Connor
Dr. Mark Christensen
Ms. Donna Liewer 

  Ensuring Effective Oversight: Setting Standards for Post-Discipline Monitoring
Mr. James Anliot 

 Ensuring Quality On-line Education
Dr. Stephen Foreman

NBCE - Examinee Comparisons 2004-2012
Dr. Mark Christensen 

Thank you to our 2012 Conference Supporters 

On behalf of its member boards and staff, the Board of Directors would like to thank the entities and individuals listed below who have generously contributed funds to FCLB in recognition and support of the 2012 FCLB 86th Annual Congress.  This recognition, however, should in no way be viewed as a Federation endorsement of any product or program they provide.

Thank you to all supporters who assist FCLB in our mission to protect the public and serve our member boards by promoting excellence in chiropractic regulation.

     Thanks to NBCE for sharing support for the 86th Annual Congress

Life University - College of Chiropractic
Guy Riekeman, D.C., President 

American Chiropractic Association
Keith Overland, D.C., President

University of Western States
Joseph Brimhall, D.C., President


International Chiropractic Association
Gary Walsemann, D.C., President

Dynamic Chiropractic
Don Petersen, Editor/Publisher


New York Chiropractic College
Frank Nicchi, D.C., President

Texas Chiropractic College
Richard Brassard, D.C., President


Logan University
George Goodman, D.C., President

National University of Health Sciences
James Winterstein, D.C., President