Thursday, January 18, 2018

Vision Statement: The FCLB is the premier international resource for information and consolidated services for ensuring the safe, ethical practice of chiropractic. 
 Mission Statement: Protecting the public by promoting excellence in chiropractic regulation through service to our member boards.

Quick Links
2018 Conference Home
Register Now
Hotel & Travel
Local Color

Bylaws Amendments
Liewer-Cohen Grant
Award Nominations
Intent to Run
Room Block
Voting Delegate Designation

Registration Rates
Early $450
Until 3/6/2018
On-Time $495
Procrastinators $595
After 4/5/2018
Honorary Fellows $150
No deadline
Cancellation $100
Chiropractic Board Administrators' Committee (CBAC)
$60 separate fee applies
Chiropractic Board Legal Advisors' Committee (CBLAC) separate fee applies

Grants and Awards
Click on a link below to fill out the required application or nomination form.

George Arvidson Award
for Meritorious Service

Pennebaker / Wiley
Outstanding Licensing Board

This award is the Federation’s highest individual honor. Named for FCLB Past President Dr. George Arvidson of Minnesota, it recognizes integrity, service, sacrifice, vision, and commitment in the arena of chiropractic licensure.
Nomination Form
 This award recognizes an FCLB member board which has exemplified standards of excellence, serving as a model for every chiropractic licensing board. Nominees should have done something difficult, whether in terms of legislation, internal restructuring, political positions, development of educational materials, or other areas outside the mainstream of everyday operations.
Nomination Form
Donna Liewer-Cohen Grant
During Ms. Donna Liewer-Cohen’s 24 years as Executive Director of the FCLB, she earned the George Arvidson Award for Meritorious Service, helped initiated numerous service programs including CIN-BAD, PACE, and CCCA, and served as a friend and guide to a generation of regulators.

In honor of Ms. Liewer-Cohen’s service, the FCLB Board of Directors has chosen to assist an essential regulatory board member to attend the FCLB annual educational congress. This grant provides up to $2,500 in hotel, travel, and registration expenses. Board administrators provide invaluable support to regulatory board members, acting as advisor, historian, and facilitator in addition to keeping the board running.

Thanks to the NBCE, this year we will have a total of FIVE Liewer-Cohen Grants available.

Grant Application
Home   |   CIN-BAD   |   Passport   |   PACE   |   Resources   |   Boards   |   Meetings   |   Chiro Assistants   |   Directory   |   Pay Invoice
Contact Us        •       CIN-BAD Login        •       IMPAK Login        •       For Our Members        •        For Our Board       •        Site Map
5401 W. 10th Street, Suite 101    •    Greeley, CO  80634    •    970.356.3500    •    FAX: 970.356.3599
Copyright 2017 by FCLB