Friday, March 24, 2017

Quick Links
Register Now
Hotel & Travel
Awards & Grants

Bylaws Amendments
Liewer-Cohen Grant
Award Nominations
Intent to Run
Room Block
Voting Delegate Designation

Registration Rates
Early $450
Until 3/5/2017
On-Time $495
Procrastinators $595
After 4/7/2017
Honorary Fellows $150
No deadline
Cancellation $100
Chiropractic Board Administrators' Committee (CBAC)
Chiropractic Board Legal Advisors' Committee (CBLAC) $100 

Farrel Grossman, D.C.
Dr. Grossman was elected President of the FCLB at the 2015 Annual Congress in New Orleans.  He has previously served as Vice President, Treasurer, District V Director, and Executive Board Chair.

A former member of the South Carolina Board of Chiropractic Examiners, in 2010 Dr. Grossman was honored with the Distinguished Service Award from Sherman College and named Chiropractor of the Decade by the South Carolina Chiropractic Association.  Dr. Grossman has also received 2008 Chiropractor of the Year Award from the SCCA as well as the 2006 Presidential Pillar Award from his colleagues in South Carolina.

Beth Carter
Ms. Carter has been Executive Director for the Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners since 2000 and has worked with the Board since 1999. She is presently the Chair for the Chiropractic Board Administrators Committee.
Dr. Fab ManciniFabrizio Mancini, D.C., FICC, FACC
Dr. Fabrizio Mancini is an inspiring speaker, successful businessman, and caring healer. He was born in South America to an Italian father and Colombian mother. Dr. Mancini became interested in chiropractic after receiving treatment from an accident. The philosophy, science and art of chiropractic, and the heartfelt desire to help mankind, became his life’s calling.

Since earning his Doctor of Chiropractic degree from Parker University, Dr. Mancini has owned and operated successful practices both in the United States and in Europe. His eloquence, sincerity and positive energy have made him a popular motivational speaker throughout the world.

Dr. Mancini served as President of Parker University and Parker Seminars for over 13 years and was recently honored as President Emeritus after his retirement in December of 2012. Dr. Mancini lectures all over the world inspiring thousands to live a healthy lifestyle. He has his own radio show at Hay House Radio and is seen often on television as a guest.

Dr. Mancini is an International Best Selling Author of The Power of Self- Healing (Hay House) and also was the co-authored Chicken Soup for the Chiropractic Soul® (HCI) with best selling authors, Jack Canfield and Mark Victor Hansen.

Home   |   CIN-BAD   |   Passport   |   PACE   |   Resources   |   Boards   |   Meetings   |   Chiro Assistants   |   Directory   |   Pay Invoice
Contact Us        •       CIN-BAD Login        •       IMPAK Login        •       For Our Members        •        For Our Board       •        Site Map
5401 W. 10th Street, Suite 101    •    Greeley, CO  80634    •    970.356.3500    •    FAX: 970.356.3599
Copyright 2017 by FCLB