Friday, March 24, 2017

Quick Links
Register Now
Hotel & Travel
Awards & Grants

Bylaws Amendments
Liewer-Cohen Grant
Award Nominations
Intent to Run
Room Block
Voting Delegate Designation

Registration Rates
Early $450
Until 3/5/2017
On-Time $495
Procrastinators $595
After 4/7/2017
Honorary Fellows $150
No deadline
Cancellation $100
Chiropractic Board Administrators' Committee (CBAC)
Chiropractic Board Legal Advisors' Committee (CBLAC) $100 

Who can attend the FCLB business meeting?
All interested individuals are welcome!

Who votes at the business meeting?
Each member licensing board has one vote, to be cast by the delegate (or in that person's absence, the alternate).

How do I register a delegate?
Complete a brief
delegate designation form and return it to the FCLB, postmarked or faxed April 6, 2017.  For more information, read the complete delegate designation policy.
IMPORTANT!  NBCE delegates MUST be registered separately with the NBCE.  For information about registering your NBCE delegate, contact Kay Leff at (970) 356-9100.

How can I submit a bylaws amendment?
Click here to review the current bylaws.  Bylaws amendments must be postmarked no later than February 5, 2017.  Please see Article XVI, Section I of the FCLB Bylaws

How do I run for office?
The open offices for 2017 are
  • President
  • Vice President
  • Treasurer
  • District I Director
  • District I Alternate
  • District II Director
  • District II Alternate  
Also open are the five positions on the Nominating Committee.
Please see the
bylaws for complete eligibility requirements.  

How do I submit a resolution?
Resolutions must be submitted by a member board in good standing either directly or through its delegate, or the Bylaws and Resolutions Committee, or the FCLB Board of Directors.  Resolutions may be proposed at any time during the year, but must be received no later than 5:00 p
.m. the Wednesday before resolutions are voted upon at the FCLB annual Business Meeting.   Advance submission allows the Resolutions and Bylaws Committee adequate time to review the ideas and to work with the sponsor(s) to ensure proper format and clear language.

 2017 Annual Meeting

Deadline for Delegate Designation: April 6, 2017
Click here for Dues Schedule

U.S. States Delegate Alternate Dues Paid
Alabama Dr. Peter DeFranco Dr. Rodney Palmer
Alaska Dr. Walter Campbell Dr. Jeffrey Reinhardt
Arizona Dr. Richard Guarino Dr. James Badge
Arkansas Dr. J. Kent Moore Dr. Julie Traylor-Logan
California Dr. Heather Dehn Dr. Sergio Azzolino
Colorado Dr. Chad Hawk Dr. Randy Knoche
Connecticut Dr. Candito Carroccia Dr. Karlos Boghosian

District of Columbia  Dr. Keita Vanterpool Dr. Miya Bazley
Florida Dr. Kevin Fogarty Dr. Julie Hunt
Dr. Joseph Krzemien Dr. Andrew Krantz

Idaho Dr. Mary Jo White Dr. Herbert Oliver


Iowa Dr. Aaron Martin

Kansas Dr. Terry Webb Dr. Steven Gould
Kentucky Dr. Frank Hideg Dr. Mark Woodward
Louisiana Dr. R. Buckley VanBreemen Dr. Mark Kruse
Maine Dr. Paul Morin Dr. Joseph Kerwin
Maryland Dr. Michael Fedorczyk Dr. Gregory Lewis
Massachusetts Dr. Glen Dodes Dr. Kirk Shilts

Minnesota Dr. Scott Salita Dr. Robert Daschner
Mississippi Dr. Kathryn Stanek Dr. Dorothey Pernell
Missouri Dr. Marty Freihaut Dr. Brian McIntyre
Montana Dr. Lee Hudson Dr. Amy Pezo

Nebraska Dr. Jeremiah Rethwisch Dr. David Lauer
Nevada Dr. Jason Jaeger Dr. Benjamin Lurie
New Hampshire Dr. Lisa Lanzara-Bazzani Dr. Keith Zimmermann
New Jersey Dr. Lawrence O'Connor Dr. Albert Stabile, Jr.
New Mexico Dr. Cathy Riekeman Dr. Michael Pendleton
New York

North Carolina Dr. Bruce Hilton

North Dakota Dr. Michael Remmick Dr. Dion Ficek
Ohio Dr. Gregory Palkowski Dr. Norman Gloekler
Oklahoma Dr. Christopher Waddell Dr. Amanda Miller
Oregon Mr. Glenn Taylor Dr. Lisa Kouzes
Pennsylvania Dr. George Khoury Dr. J. Gerard Halloran
Rhode Island

South Carolina Dr. Ralph Roles Dr. John McGinnis
South Dakota Ms. Marcia Walter Dr. Jeff Kramer

Texas Dr. Mark Bronson Dr. Karen Campion
Utah Dr. Terry Martin Dr. Dan Monson
Vermont Dr. Heather Rice Dr. Vernon Temple
Virginia Dr. Ray Tuck

Washington Dr. Matthew Waldron Dr. Winfield Hobbs
West Virginia Dr. Holly Harvey Dr. Roger Kritzer
Wisconsin Dr. Patricia Schumacher

Wyoming Dr. James Buchanan

U.S. Territories Delegate Alternate Dues Paid 
Virgin Islands


New Zealand

Nova Scotia Dr. Janis Noseworthy


United Kingdom

Home   |   CIN-BAD   |   Passport   |   PACE   |   Resources   |   Boards   |   Meetings   |   Chiro Assistants   |   Directory   |   Pay Invoice
Contact Us        •       CIN-BAD Login        •       IMPAK Login        •       For Our Members        •        For Our Board       •        Site Map
5401 W. 10th Street, Suite 101    •    Greeley, CO  80634    •    970.356.3500    •    FAX: 970.356.3599
Copyright 2017 by FCLB