Friday, December 15, 2017

Vision Statement: The FCLB is the premier international resource for information and consolidated services for ensuring the safe, ethical practice of chiropractic. 
 Mission Statement: Protecting the public by promoting excellence in chiropractic regulation through service to our member boards.

Open Officer Positions 
Voted on by entire delegate body - Please see Article VII, Section 3A of the FCLB Bylaws
Position 2011 Elected Officer
President Larry O'Connor, D.C. (NJ)
Vice President LeRoy Otto, D.C. (MN)
Treasurer Farrel Grossman, D.C. (SC)
Open District Director Offices
Voted on by individual district - Please see Article VII, Section 3B of the FCLB Bylaws
Position 2011 Elected Officer
District I Director Donn J. Fahrendorf, D.C. (SD)
District II Director Gary Pennebaker, D.C. (MN)
District I Alternate Director Carol J. Winkler, D.C. (ND)
District II Alternate Director William Rademacher, D.C. (IL)
District IV Alternate Director Gary Counselman, D.C. (KS)
Nominating Committee
Voted on by entire delegate body - Please see Article IX, Section 1 of the FCLB Bylaws
District I Dwight Schmidt, D.C. (ND) 
District II Richard Tollefson, D.C. (MN) 
District III Keita Vanterpool, D.C. (DC) 
District IV Shayne Javersak, D.C. (OK) 
District V Randy Schilsky, D.C. (NC) 


Home   |   CIN-BAD   |   Passport   |   PACE   |   Resources   |   Boards   |   Meetings   |   Chiro Assistants   |   Directory   |   Pay Invoice
Contact Us        •       CIN-BAD Login        •       IMPAK Login        •       For Our Members        •        For Our Board       •        Site Map
5401 W. 10th Street, Suite 101    •    Greeley, CO  80634    •    970.356.3500    •    FAX: 970.356.3599
Copyright 2017 by FCLB